top of page


The Town of Mansura

Mayor Pickett.heic


Kenneth Pickett, Sr.

Kayla edited version 2.heic

Town Clerk

Kayla Bannister

John Johnson-1 copy.png

Chief of Police

John Johnson

Bruce Jackson 2.jpg

Mayor Pro-Tem

Bruce Jackson

Judy Bazert.heic

Council Member

Judy Bazert

Shawn Wilson.heic

Council Member

Shawn Wilson

Gayon Escudé.heic

Council Member

Gaon Escudé

Rodrick Perry.heic

Council Member

Rodrick Perry

Jessie McCoy iPhone.heic


Jessie McCoy

Ursula Dupas.heic

Police Secretary

Ursula Dupas

bottom of page